Audio recorder

Issue with Audio Recorder Retry button

If, while making a recording, you use the retry button (screenshot: 1-of-3.png) a message is displayed saying that your current recording with be lost (screenshot: 2-of-3.png). What infact happens is that the recording is kept and appended to the start of the next recording.

If instead you click the Done button (screenshot: 1-of-3.png) you are taken  to the 'Download or Retry' page (screenshot: 3-of-3.png). Using retry at this point works correctly; your originally recording attempt is lost.

Pages