H5P activity can only be done once
It would be great to block a student from re-trying an H5P activity once they have completed it. That is, once they complete the activity, they can not do it again. As of now, once a student completes an H5P activity and the grade goes into the Moodle gradebook, if they refresh the browser or reload that page, that grade will disappear (this is obviously a problem for students and thus for me). Example: once a grade gets sent by H5P it can no longer be changed? In a sense, this would solve for the problem of not being able to re-try, since the grade will not change.