Content Deleted after language switch of Node
I have a drupal website. I have enabled English and French Languages.
When I change the language of already created node my content that was available in that node gets deleted.
Here are the steps:
- Create a node and add h5p content in English.
- Edit to the node which we created in the last step and change the language to french and click save.
- The H5p content automatically deleted.