In the Drag & Drop activity -> Behavioural settings -> Require user input before the solution can be viewed.
What is this setting supposed to do? It does nothing, whether checked or unchecked.
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 15:30
Good catch, I've made an issue for it to be removed:
Connect with H5P
H5P is a registered trademark of H5P Group