Prevent learners from submitting their answers in the Documentation Tool
I have designed an activity using the Documentation Tool which asks learners to track their mobile app usage and reflect upon that.
Learners have the option to export this as a file, which is great, because they can keep a copy.
But they can also submit this so that we, teachers in the course, can see it. But in this case we don't want to see it, as it's for reflection only.
At the moment I cannot see an easy way for preventing them to submit it, apart from telling them not to do so.